Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Group Bunk - Africa Predator Versus Prey

Have a sleepover at Denver Zoo at a Bunk with the Beasts adventure! Group Bunks are designed with activities, tours and night vision. At this Bunk, your zoo safari will bring you face to face with predator and prey! Discover their adaptations for tracking the herd or escaping the hunt. Prowl with the pride and run with the pack as you view lions, wild dogs, banded mongoose and other residents of the majestic African savanna.

*Bunk geared toward 1st through 3rd grade students. Bunk supports Colorado Academic Science Standard 2.2 for 1st grade and 2nd grade. Program doesn't adhere to 3rd grade standard.

Child: $55 per child

Adult Chaperone: $55 per adult (One adult per 10 children is free)

Important information:

  • Children must be 5+ to attend bunk
  • This bunk does not include dinner or evening snack, but will include breakfast.
  • Registered participants are free to explore the zoo on your own after the Bunk ends.
  • Please note: in order for this program to run, we must have a minimum of 20 total participants registered.
  • You will be contacted after registration to collect your $100 non-refundable deposit. The deposit must be paid within 48 hours to officially hold your date, or all spots will be released.

Loading...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 112 Remaining
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 150 Remaining
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 30 Remaining
Thursday, May 02, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 43 Remaining
Monday, May 06, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 150 Remaining
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 150 Remaining
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 84 Remaining
Thursday, May 09, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 38 Remaining
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 21 Remaining
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 150 Remaining
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 12 Remaining
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 18 Remaining
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 6 Remaining
Friday, October 04, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Thursday, November 07, 2019 - 6:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc